« BACK TO REGION

Auckland Team Members

Facilitators

Amber De Boer
Facilitator - Schools

amber.deboer@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Amber Pierce
Facilitator - Schools

amber.pierce@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Anna Harrison
Facilitator - Schools

anna.harrison@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Bridget Hackett
Facilitator - ECE

bridgeth@newshoots.co.nz

Cate Jessep
Facilitator - Schools

cate.jessep@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Christine Kean
Facilitator - Schools

christine.kean@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Debbie Upham
Facilitator - ECE

debbie.upham@aka.org.nz

Dianne Akast
Facilitator - ECE

dianne@cmka.org.nz

Dianne Meads
Facilitator - ECE

dianne.meads@cmka.org.nz

Hazel Meadows
Facilitator - Schools

hazel.meadows@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Jane Philpot
Facilitator - ECE

janephilpot@xtra.co.nz

Janice Dawson
Facilitator - ECE

janice.dawson@aka.org.nz

Kavita Devi
Facilitator - Schools

kavita.devi@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Natalie Ivatt
Facilitator - ECE

omandnat@gmail.com

Nicky Elmore
Facilitator - Schools

nicky.elmore@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Paul Swift
Facilitator - Schools

paul.swift@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Rebecca Goffin
Facilitator - Schools

rebecca.goffin@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Rebecca Ward
Facilitator - ECE

rebecca.ward@aka.org.nz

Richard Carter
Facilitator - Schools

richard.carter@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Ruth Green
Facilitator - Schools

ruth.green@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sally Groenhart
Facilitator - ECE

sagroenhart@gmail.com

Sarah Sheeran
Facilitator - Schools

sarah.sheeran@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Stacey Bensemann
Facilitator - Schools

stacey.bensemann@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Susie Bettany
Facilitator - Schools

susie.bettany@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Tori Christie
Facilitator - Schools

tori.christie@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Auckland Support Team

Bridget Glasgow
Regional Support

bridget.glasgow@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Cara Blomfield
Regional Support

Cara.blomfield@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sophie Annan
Regional Support

sophie.annan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz