« BACK TO REGION

Tāmaki Makaurau – Auckland Team Members

Facilitators

Amber Pierce
Facilitator - Schools

amber.pierce@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Anna Harrison
Facilitator - Schools

anna.harrison@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Cate Jessep
Facilitator - Schools

cate.jessep@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Christine Kean
Facilitator - Schools

christine.kean@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Hazel Meadows
Facilitator - Schools

hazel.meadows@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Liz Peterson
Facilitator - Schools

liz.peterson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Nicky Elmore
Facilitator - Schools

nicky.elmore@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Rebecca Goffin
Facilitator - Schools

rebecca.goffin@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Richard Carter
Facilitator - Schools

richard.carter@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Ross Martin
Facilitator - Schools

ross.martin@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sarah Sheeran
Facilitator - Schools

sarah.sheeran@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sean Winterbottom
Facilitator - Schools

sean.winterbottom@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Stacey Bensemann
Facilitator - Schools

stacey.bensemann@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Susie Bettany
Facilitator - Schools

susie.bettany@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Tori Christie
Facilitator - Schools

tori.christie@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Bridget Hackett
Facilitator - ECE

bridgeth@newshoots.co.nz

Debbie Upham
Facilitator - ECE

debbie.upham@aka.org.nz

Dianne Akast
Facilitator - ECE

dianne@cmka.org.nz

Dianne Meads
Facilitator - ECE

dianne.meads@cmka.org.nz

Fran Paniora
Facilitator - ECE

franpaniora@gmail.com

Jacqui Lees
Facilitator - ECE

pakbaptkindy@xtra.co.nz

Jane Philpot
Facilitator - ECE

janephilpot@xtra.co.nz

Pip Orr
Facilitator - ECE

pip.orr@cmka.org.nz

Rebecca Ward
Facilitator - ECE

rebecca.ward@aka.org.nz

Sangeeta Lal
Facilitator - ECE

sangeeta.lal@kinz.org.nz

Auckland Support Team

Bridget Glasgow
Regional Support

bridget.glasgow@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Cara Blomfield
Regional Support

cara.blomfield@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Frazer Dale
Regional Support

frazer.dale@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sophie Annan
Regional Support

sophie.annan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz