« BACK TO REGION

Bay of Plenty Team Members

Facilitators

Carolyn O'Connor
Facilitator - ECE

carolyn.oconnor@ikindergartens.nz

Donya Feci
Facilitator - ECE

donya.feci@ikindergartens.nz

Eddie Sykes
Facilitator - Schools

edward.sykes@boprc.govt.nz

Gaynor Appleford
Facilitator - ECE

gaynor.appleford@ikindergartens.nz

Henare Gurney
Facilitator - ECE

h.gurney@centralkids.org.nz

Kelly Warren
Facilitator - ECE

kellz.gg.rr@gmail.com

Marion Dekker
Facilitator - ECE

marion.dekker@ikindergartens.nz

Natalie Sandifer
Facilitator - Schools

sandifern111@gmail.com

Pam Hunton
Facilitator - ECE

pam.hunton@ikindergartens.nz

Steph Macdonald
Facilitator - Schools

stephanie.macdonald@boprc.govt.nz

Bay of Plenty Support Team

Annette Sheehy
Regional Support

annette.sheehy@ikindergartens.nz

Kerry Gosling
Regional Support

kerry.gosling@boprc.govt.nz