« BACK TO REGION

Hawke's Bay Team Members

Facilitators

Amy Davidson
Facilitator - Schools

enviroschoolchb@gmail.com

Bonnie Finnema
Facilitator - ECE

bonnie.nz@gmail.com

Eileen Kennedy
Facilitator - ECE

eileen@napierkindergartens.co.nz

Frances Blake
Facilitator - ECE

frances.blake@hfka.co.nz

Janine Curran
Facilitator - ECE

janine.curran@hfka.co.nz

Jennifer Scothern-King
Facilitator - Schools

enviroschoolsnhb@gmail.com

Jess Sheppard
Facilitator - ECE

jess.sheppard@hfka.co.nz

Jodie Grant
Facilitator - ECE

Jodie.grant@hfka.co.nz

Kathy Malone
Facilitator - ECE

katdog33@me.com

Michelle Cherry
Facilitator - ECE

mcherry_22@hotmail.com

Paula Lantsbury
Facilitator - ECE

lantsbury@msn.com

Petra Du Fresne
Facilitator - ECE

petra.dufresne@hfka.co.nz

Rachelle Lovett Morrison
Facilitator - ECE

greenmeadowskgtn@napierkindergartens.co.nz

Sharon SciaScia
Facilitator - ECE

sharon.sciascia@hfka.co.nz

Sonya Sedgwick
Facilitator - Schools

enviroschoolshb@gmail.com

Teresa Redington
Facilitator - ECE

greenmeadowskgtn@napierkindergartens.co.nz