« BACK TO REGION

Northland Team Members

Facilitators

Jacqueline Knight
Facilitator - Secondary

jacqueline@rahui.co.nz

Jane Norman
Facilitator - Primary

ejanorman@gmail.com

Judy Crooks
Facilitator - ECE

Judy.d.crooks@gmail.com

Karen Martin
Facilitator - ECE

kerikeri@nka.org.nz

Kim Townsend
Facilitator - ECE

kim@nka.org.nz

Morag Vasilaki
Facilitator - Primary

Moragv@xtra.co.nz

Nerida Goodhue
Facilitator - ECE

goodhuenerida@gmail.com

Paula Shaw
Facilitator - ECE

paulashaw109@gmail.com

Teresa Robertson
Facilitator - ECE

jcandtfrobertson@xtra.co.nz

Northland Support Team

Bronwyn Coulton
Regional Support

bronwyn@nka.org.nz

Gillian Armitt
Regional Support

gillian@nka.org.nz