« BACK TO REGION

Northland Team Members

Facilitators

Anna Alexander
Facilitator - ECE

comrieparkht@nka.org.nz

Eden Hakaraia
Facilitator - Schools

edenhakaraia@gmail.com

Jacqueline Knight
Facilitator - Secondary

jacqueline@rahui.co.nz

Karen Martin
Facilitator - ECE

kerikeri@nka.org.nz

Kim Townsend
Facilitator - ECE

kim@nka.org.nz

Liz Tailby
Facilitator - ECE

Liz.tailby@gmail.com

Morag Vasilaki
Facilitator - Schools

moragv@xtra.co.nz

Nerida Goodhue
Facilitator - ECE

neddygoodhue@slingshot.co.nz

Teresa Robertson
Facilitator - ECE

ruawaiht@nka.org.nz

Northland Support Team

Bronwyn Coulton
Regional Support

bronwyn@nka.org.nz

Gillian Armitt
Regional Support

gillian@nka.org.nz

Roimata Macfarlane
Supporting Facilitation

roimata@nka.org.nz