« BACK TO REGION

Ōtākou – Otago Team Members

Facilitators

Damian Foster
Facilitator - Schools

damian@wastebusters.co.nz

Jen Rodgers
Facilitator - Schools

jen.rodgers@dcc.govt.nz

Jennie Upton
Facilitator - Schools

jennie.upton@dcc.govt.nz

Laura Gourley
Facilitator - Schools

laura.gourley@cluthadc.govt.nz

Lucianne White
Facilitator - Schools

lwhite@waitaki.govt.nz

Lucy Francke
Facilitator - Schools

enviroschools@coreap.org.nz

Nicky Gray
Facilitator - Schools

nicky@wastebusters.co.nz

Gillian Crawford
Facilitator - ECE

gillian@sokindergartens.org.nz

Jolene Barclay
Facilitator - ECE

jolene@sokindergartens.org.nz