« BACK TO REGION

Waikato Team Members

Facilitators

Adrienne Grant
Facilitator - Schools

Adrienne.Grant@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Alex Daniel
Facilitator - Schools

Alex.Daniel@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Anna Cunningham
Facilitator - Schools

Anna.Cunningham@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Anna Fairley
Facilitator - ECE

miropiko@kindergarten.org.nz

Annette Early
Facilitator - ECE

frankton@kindergarten.org.nz

Camilla Carty-Melis
Facilitator - Schools

Camilla.Carty-Melis@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Christine McIntosh
Facilitator - ECE

christine-mckiwi@xtra.co.nz

Corrin Bennett-Vander West
Facilitator - ECE

corrinb@xnet.co.nz

Glenys McKain
Facilitator - ECE

ht.paeroa@centralkids.org.nz

Henare Gurney
Facilitator - ECE

h.gurney@centralkids.org.nz

Lauree Jones
Facilitator - Schools

lauree.jones@trc.govt.nz

Rosemary Searle
Facilitator - ECE

r.searle@centralkids.org.nz

Ruairi Kelly
Facilitator - Schools

ruairi.kelly@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Ruth Crackett
Facilitator - ECE

hukanui@kindergarten.org.nz

Tanya Podjursky
Facilitator - ECE

newcastle@kindergarten.org.nz

Waikato Support Team

Tracy Boyd
Regional Support

t.boyd@centralkids.org.nz