« BACK TO REGION

– Waikato Team Members

Facilitators

Adrienne Grant
Facilitator - Schools

adrienne.grant@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Alex Daniel
Facilitator - Schools

alex.daniel@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Anna Cunningham
Facilitator - Schools

anna.cunningham@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Camilla Carty-Melis
Facilitator - Schools

camilla.carty-melis@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Jennifer Scothern-King
Facilitator - Schools

jennifer.scothern-king@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Ruairi Kelly
Facilitator - Schools

ruairi.kelly@waikatoregion.govt.nz

Annette Early
Facilitator - ECE

frankton@kindergarten.org.nz

Christine McIntosh
Facilitator - ECE

christine-mckiwi@xtra.co.nz

Glenys McKain
Facilitator - ECE

ht.paeroa@centralkids.org.nz

Jenny Burns
Facilitator - ECE

esm1@kindergarten.org.nz

Rochelle Faire
Facilitator - ECE

r.faire@centralkids.org.nz

Rosemary Searle
Facilitator - ECE

r.searle@centralkids.org.nz

Ruth Crackett
Facilitator - ECE

hukanui@kindergarten.org.nz

Tanya Podjursky
Facilitator - ECE

newcastle@kindergarten.org.nz

Waikato Support Team

Tracy Boyd
Regional Support

t.boyd@centralkids.org.nz